Reset Your Website to Last Published Version | Centre de Support - SITE123

Reset Your Website to Last Published Version

Resetting your website to the last published version is a convenient way to take back changes you recently made but didn't like on your website.

To Reset your website:

  1. Go to the Dashboard of the website you wish to reset.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Select Reset from the drop-down list.
  4. A pop up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to reset - Click OK.
  5. Once you confirm, the website will reset to the last published version.

Please note:

  • You can Restore Deleted Pages.
  • Use the Reset to Last Published Version tool only if you are certain you want to reset your site back to the last time you published it. It is very important for making sure you do not lose work or progress made on your site.
  • The reset action is irreversible.


Articles Associés:
N'attendez plus, créez votre site aujourd'hui! Créer un site web

Plus de 1984 sites web SITE123 créés dans US aujourd'hui!